ULTRAS is a music act from Glasgow founded in 2014. ULTRAS is also a word used by young people throughout Europe to describe their pride in where they've come from, their friends, the way that they celebrate their culture, and their solidarity with one another.

Brand new single, 'Napoleon', out now on Killing Moon Records. Get it on iTunes here or stream on Spotify, Apple Music, Tidal et al.




GLASGOW  - Friday 10th June 2016 - West End Festival
ACTS:     ULTRAS, John Knox Sex Club, Savage Mansion

TIME:     8.00pm
VENUE:    The Hug and Pint
COST:     £5.00
TICKETS:  https://www.musicglue.com/instinctive-racoon/events/10-jun-16-ultras-the-hug-and-pint/




For booking and press enquiries, please fill out the form or contact
Instinctive Racoon 

Name *
ultras starburst shield 300dpi.jpg